You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

General Discussions
Moderated by Maffia, LordKivlov, JimXIX

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.52 replies
Age of Empires III Heaven » Forums » General Discussions » Thinking of moving.
Bottom
Topic Subject:Thinking of moving.
« Previous Page  1 2  Next Page »
Ossian
Skirmisher
posted 12-10-06 00:54 AM EDT (US)         
I've been playing aoe3 for around 14 months now and I've been thinking of moving, but I've looked and looked and I see almost nothing out there that is as active as aoe3 (seemingly)

So my question to everyone is what other RTS is out there that I should get? I've been looking at Empire earth 2 but the EE2 heaven forum is a ghost town, so is there no one playing that?

I hear RoN was good but way to old now, I've heard WC3 is full of fanboys and is retarded so I'm really confused about what to get or even if I should get anything else and I might just stick to plain ol aoe3

*WINDOWS CRITICAL ERROR 19891126*
Product ID: Ossian Discontinued
Contact your network admin for more details
about this special edition of player...

Allthough cetans are darker, did you know that if you read the word 'cetan' as a dutch word, that you get the same sound as when reading 'satan' in english.-Furby Killer
AuthorReplies:
Krazy_Karl
Skirmisher
posted 12-11-06 00:41 AM EDT (US)     26 / 52       
I'd recommend the Dawn of war series, it's fast paced and action packed (to rip-off that other guy )

However DO NOT touch Empire Earth 2. It is horribly unbalanced, and not many people play it. However the campaign and single player is surprisingly well done.

im in ur base

steelin ur crates
poita
Skirmisher
posted 12-11-06 00:58 AM EDT (US)     27 / 52