Age of Empires III Heaven » Forums » General Discussions » Age of Empires III
Bottom
Topic Subject:Age of Empires III
« Previous Page  1 2 3  Next Page »
RoN_Fan
Skirmisher
posted 06-09-04 10:01 AM EDT (US)         
I want Ensemble Studios to make an Age of Empires III,or
Age of Enlightment Would be a Good name.....

If they do make Age of Empires III then i want guns in it!!!,it's so cool seeing the british infantry march like on Liberty's Kids,or The Patroit....
I Have seen Pirates of the Caribbean...But the infantry
just run around and it seems like No one is commanding them...

AuthorReplies:
GFGJ
Skirmisher
posted 06-09-04 03:55 PM EDT (US)     1 / 61       
1. don't make enters in the middle of your sentences.
2. Age of enlightenment, age of exploration, or age of colonization wouild be good ideas i think, anything covering the area from about 1500-1700. but i still like AoL more.

Winner of May '04 "best location" award.
I'm an NDA teacher!
Winner of the original 33987-post set of AoMH's Last Post Wins!
Just a few of my insanely productive threads!
spongeman90
Skirmisher
posted 06-11-04 01:41 PM EDT (US)     2 / 61       
are there suppose to be a total of 4 age of empires games? well...

anways, theres pretty much gonna have to be guns in the new ones, since if im not mistaking the spanish in aoe 2 had em and its suppose to be a later time period

Smiley faces are your friends. Hippies are your friends. Hobos are your friends. Why don't we just say everyone and everything is your friend?
jason_argonaut
Skirmisher
posted 06-13-04 10:24 PM EDT (US)     3 / 61       
i dont want to have guns because a unit would probably die in one shot

My ESO name is PocketPicker
spongeman90
Skirmisher
posted 06-15-04 06:49 PM EDT (US)     4 / 61       
yeah but they'll have to add them if they going to make it accurate like aok and tc