You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

General Discussions
Moderated by Maffia, LordKivlov, JimXIX

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.52 replies
Age of Empires III Heaven » Forums » General Discussions » Thinking of moving.
Bottom
Topic Subject:Thinking of moving.
« Previous Page  1 2  Next Page »
Ossian
Skirmisher
posted 12-10-06 00:54 AM EDT (US)         
I've been playing aoe3 for around 14 months now and I've been thinking of moving, but I've looked and looked and I see almost nothing out there that is as active as aoe3 (seemingly)

So my question to everyone is what other RTS is out there that I should get? I've been looking at Empire earth 2 but the EE2 heaven forum is a ghost town, so is there no one playing that?

I hear RoN was good but way to old now, I've heard WC3 is full of fanboys and is retarded so I'm really confused about what to get or even if I should get anything else and I might just stick to plain ol aoe3

*WINDOWS CRITICAL ERROR 19891126*
Product ID: Ossian Discontinued
Contact your network admin for more details
about this special edition of player...

Allthough cetans are darker, did you know that if you read the word 'cetan' as a dutch word, that you get the same sound as when reading 'satan' in english.-Furby Killer
AuthorReplies:
The Crazy Idiot
Skirmisher
posted 12-10-06 01:09 AM EDT (US)     1 / 52       
I'd suggest MTW:2. Granted its not the same as the other ones and it has a pretty small multiplayer but you'll find it fun. I bought it, and unless you've been following the series for that long its relativly bug free.
Basilis
Skirmisher
posted 12-10-06 05:17 AM EDT (US)     2 / 52       
Medieval 2 total war rocks, I have medieval 1, rome and medieval 2 along with the previous expansions... The bad thing is that it's more of a single player game
micky_tee
Skirmisher
(id: micky_t)
posted 12-10-06 08:47 AM EDT (US)     3 / 52