posted 05-15-08 02:54 PM EDT (US)   
Place: Age of Empires III Heaven Forum Party - Chat Lobby on ESO
Date: Saturday, May 17th and Sunday May 18th.
Time:
1st party: 1 PM EST/5 PM GMT (check your local time)
2nd party: 7 PM EST/11 PM GMT (check your local time)
Theme: CSO

The theme for this party is CSO (Custom Scenarios Online)

Moshe will be giving away 3 game prizes to three forumers who will be picked randomly from all the participators in the Forum Party.

The 3 prizes for this forum party are:
Command and Conquer 3
Rise of Legends
Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle Earth II

Anyone who can attend will be in for a fun time and you might even get a free game just for coming and playing! Visit the post in our forums!

You'll remember that four (!) hour game against that crazy Russian that wouldn't give up, not realizing he was playing someone who in real life actually is a crazy Russian, that won't give up either. - Ender_Ward