posted 04-22-10 11:23 PM EDT (US)   
Hi, Iv been recently uploading and had some inconveniences.. When I upload a recorded game and make a mistake ex: put .rec file in screenshot slot.. I cannot erase this.. and if i click upload having made a mistake.. when i click back to fix it, i cant click submit game.. forcing me to start the whole process over and irritating me a bit :P Please let me know if im just ignorant about something or is it like this for everyone? Iv tried this on both firefox and IE.